Promised payment option appears on the main page of your personal cabinet 3 days before the end of the service. If the promised payment has been activated for a service that is still active, it will be activated on the last day of the service, in case an attempt to extend it was unsuccessful. Once the service is extended, it will extend for the period of time from the actual service end date.
With this option you can get +15 days of deferred payment, from the day you plan to disconnect the service.
Promised payment is available for hosting, virtual server and reselling services.
If you are using the new interface of your personal account, in order to use the promised payment – first switch to the old interface. For now, the Promised Payment option is not available in the new interface.