+380 (44) 391 0955
Call me
support@tuthost.ua
24/7 email support
Live chat (10:00-19:00)
Chat

GlobalSign AATL certificate for signing PDF documents

Globalsign AATL Document Signing certificate is designed for digital signing of PDF documents. There is no limit to the number of signatures on the certificate. Such a certificate is stored on a secure token.

What is AATL?

AATL stands for Adobe Approved Trust List, a program that allows users around the world to use trusted digital signatures for documents in Adobe® Acrobat® or Reader®. GlobalSign is a member of this list. AATL was introduced in Adobe Reader/Acrobat v9.0. Therefore, GlobalSign’s AATL document signing certificates are compatible with Adobe versions 9+. Before AATL, Adobe offered Certificate Document Services (CDS). The Adobe CDS program was launched in 2005 with five members (GlobalSign was one of them). The CDS program was phased out in favor of AATL.

How does it work?

AATL operates on an “Approved Trust List,” in which certification centers on the AATL list are scrutinized by Adobe to ensure that their services and credentials meet AATL technical requirements. Once a CA is added to this list, all signatures made with certificates that are traceable to their root automatically become trusted in Adobe products.
Because GlobalSign AATL document signing certificates are associated with the GlobalSign root certificate, which is included in numerous certificate repositories, they can also be used for signing in other programs such as Microsoft Office.

Globalsign AATL certificate
350.00 $ annually
Unlimited document signatures
On a secure key
For organizations

What software is the certificate compatible with?

The Globalsign AATL certificate can be used in Microsoft Office®, Adobe®, OpenOffice, LibreOffice, Bluebeam products.

How do I get AATL certification?

Once your certificate has been issued and you receive the secure media with the certificate – you can go to the special link to obtain the certificate, specify the temporary password that was generated for you and install the certificate.

What does an AATL digital certificate document look like?

A document signed with a Globalsign AATL certificate gets a special mark.GlobalSign AATL certificate for signing PDF documents

+380 (44) 391 0955
☎ Перезвоните мне
support@tuthost.ua
24/7 поддержка по email
Онлайн чат (10:00-19:00)
Спросить

GlobalSign AATL сертификат для подписи PDF документов

Сертификат Globalsign AATL Document Signing предназначен для наложения цифровой подписи на PDF документы. Количество подписей у сертификата не ограничено. Хранится такой сертификат на защищенном токене.

Что такое AATL?

AATL расшифровывается Adobe Approved Trust List — программа, позволяющая пользователям по всему миру использовать доверенные цифровые подписи для документов в программах Adobe® Acrobat® или Reader®. GlobalSign является членом этого списка. AATL была введена в Adobe Reader/Acrobat v9.0. Поэтому сертификаты подписи документов AATL компании GlobalSign совместимы с версиями Adobe 9+. До появления AATL компания Adobe предлагала программу Certificate Document Services (CDS). Программа Adobe CDS была запущена в 2005 году с пятью участниками (GlobalSign был одним из них). Программа CDS была постепенно отменена в пользу AATL.

Как это работает?

AATL работает на основе «Одобренного списка доверия», в котором центры сертификации, входящие в список AATL, тщательно проверяются компанией Adobe на предмет соответствия их услуг и полномочий техническим требованиям AATL. После добавления ЦС в этот список все подписи, сделанные с помощью сертификатов, которые прослеживаются до их корня, автоматически становятся доверенными в продуктах Adobe.
Поскольку сертификаты подписи документов GlobalSign AATL связаны с корневым сертификатом GlobalSign, который включен в многочисленные хранилища сертификатов, они также могут использоваться для подписи в других программах, таких как Microsoft Office.

Globalsign AATL сертификат
350.00 $ в год
Неограниченно подписей документов
На защищенном носителе
Для организаций

С каким ПО совместим сертификат?

Сертификат Globalsign AATL можно использовать в Microsoft Office®, продуктах Adobe®, OpenOffice, LibreOffice, Bluebeam.

Как получить сертификат AATL?

После того как ваш сертификат будет выпущен, и вы получите защищенный носитель с сертификатом — вы сможете перейти по специальной ссылке для получения сертификата, указать временный пароль, который был вам сгенерирован и установить сертификат.

Как выглядит документ с цифровым сертификатом AATL?

Документ, подписанный сертификатом Globalsign AATL получает специальную отметку.