+380 (44) 391 0955
Call me
support@tuthost.ua
24/7 email support
Live chat (10:00-19:00)
Chat

The site looks different in the website builder and in the browser

1. If you have some files of your own, other than the files that are published from the site builder in the public_html root folder, make sure that your files do not overlap with the created files. The intersection can be caused by the same file names in the root folder and the “sitepro” folder. For example, a website may not work correctly if both files: public_html/js/main.js and public_html/sitepro/js/main.js exist. In this case, you need to rename or move all the same files to another folder, such as public_html/js/main.js.
The same problem can occur with folders. For example, if you have a page on your site with the URL “Contacts” (http://mywebsite.com/Contacts/), then this page will not work if you also have a “Contacts” folder in the root folder of the website.

2. Please open the “.htaccess” file located in the root folder of your site. Remove (or comment out) all content (if any) between the lines “#### PERSISTENT CONTENT ####” and “#### PERSISTENT CONTENT END ####”. After that, reload the website in your browser and check if the problem has disappeared.

3. Make sure that you are looking at the same version in the website builder and on the published website. You may be seeing the “Desktop” version in the designer and the “Wide” version on the published website. Try resizing the browser window with the published website to see how it changes (if other modes are enabled in the designer).

 Site Builder
Total 0 Votes:
0

Tell us how can we improve this post?

+ = Verify Human or Spambot ?

+380 (44) 332 3050
☎ Перезвоните мне
support@tuthost.ua
24/7 поддержка по email
Онлайн чат (9:00-19:00)
Спросить

Сайт выглядит по разному в конструкторе сайтов и браузере

1. Если у вас есть несколько своих файлов, кроме файлов, которые публикуются из конструктора сайтов в корневой папке public_html, убедитесь, что ваши файлы не пересекаются с созданными файлами. Пересечение может быть вызвано одинаковыми именами файлов в корневой папке и папке «sitepro». Например, веб-сайт может работать некорректно, если существуют оба файла: public_html/js/main.js и public_html/sitepro/js/main.js. В этом случае вам необходимо переименовать или переместить в другую папку все одинаковые файлы, например public_html/js/main.js.
Такая же проблема может быть с папками. Например, если у вас есть страница на сайте с URL-адресом «Контакты» (http://mywebsite.com/Contacts/), то эта страница не будет работать, если у вас также есть папка «Contacts» в корневой папке веб-сайта.

2. Пожалуйста, откройте файл «.htaccess», расположенный в корневой папке вашего сайта. Удалите (или закоментируйте) все содержимое (если оно есть) между строк «#### PERSISTENT CONTENT ####» и «#### PERSISTENT CONTENT END ####». После этого перезагрузите веб-сайт в браузере и проверьте, исчезла ли проблема.

3. Убедитесь, что вы смотрите одну и ту же версию в конструкторе сайтов и на опубликованном веб-сайте. Возможно, вы видите версию «Desktop» в конструкторе и «Широкую» версию на опубликованном веб-сайте. Попробуйте изменить размер окна браузера с опубликованным веб-сайтом, чтобы увидеть, как он изменяется (если в конструкторе включены другие режимы).

 Конструктор сайтов  
Всего 0 Голосов:
0

Tell us how can we improve this post?

+ = Verify Human or Spambot ?