+380 (44) 391 0955
Call me
support@tuthost.ua
24/7 email support
Live chat (10:00-19:00)
Chat

Domain registration nyc

Why choose .NYC?

From Wall Street to the Statue of Liberty, New York is one of the most important financial and cultural centers in the world. It attracts investors, businessmen and tourists. The .nyc top-level domain provides an online hub for New Yorkers to connect with one another and allows New York-based businesses to connect to the global marketplace.

Is the .NYC domain extension right for me?

This is the perfect domain extension for anyone who owns, writes about or sells NYC-related products. .nyc registration is available for NYC-addressed businesses and organizations and individuals who live in NYC.

The domain nyc supports Latin characters

Registration and renewal of nyc domain costs 36.50 $ for 1 year and the domain can be registered for not more than 1 year.

The minimum number of characters in the domain is 3, and the maximum is 63.

load

Domain Characteristics nyc

Name of domain zonenyc
Domain countryМеждународный домен
Registration timeМгновенно
Maximum registration period1 years
Minimum domain length3 symbol
Maximum domain length63 symbol
WHOIS server
Domain zone ruleshttp://www.mydotnyc.com/
IDN support
Data protection/hiding
LimitationsNo restrictions
The price of restoration $
Domain transfer costs36.50 $

Best Price Guarantee:
found cheaper – let us know and get a discount.

Domain name prices nyc

1 year2 years3 years
36.50 $72.00 $108.00 $

See more domains

Register a domain in the zone nyc

loading
Пожалуйста введите домен
Please verify that you are not a robot.

How to choose and register a domain nyc

Uniqueness

Most often as a domain name take the name of the company and here it is important uniqueness. You’re in luck if you pick up both the name of the company and the domain at the same time. In that case, immediately check the options that come to your mind. It is important to check whether there are already companies with a similar or similar name. Because if there is already a large company with a similar name, which has a long time – you will be very difficult to overtake it in search results. Also, you can be confused with a competitor and you will lose some traffic.

Simplicity

A domain name in the nyc zone should be easy to remember and write. For example, imagine if you dictate over the phone slozhnoe-nazwanie .nyc. There are several complications in such a domain: it is a hyphen, it is a transliteration of the letter g, which can be written as zh, zsh, zch and so on. Therefore, it would be better if the domain will not have hyphens, numbers and difficult to pronounce parts.

Domain length

Despite the fact that in the domain zone nyc there is an opportunity to use 63 symbols in the domain name – we do not recommend it. As a rule, the shorter the domain, the better and easier it is to remember. But too short a domain can also be difficult to remember, for example, if you use an acronym or abbreviation of the name, in most cases we do not recommend this .

Additional domains

If you have registered a domain only in the nyc zone – then check the same name in related domains. For example, for a company that operates in Kiev, in addition to registering domain kiev.ua, you can also register domains com.ua and org.ua. Otherwise, you may find yourself in a situation where you decide to expand your business – and competitors take your name in other domain zones. It’s better to get ahead of them.

Domain registration procedure nyc

The whole process of registering a nyc domain boils down to the following simple steps :

  1. Think of a domain name and check if it is free in the zone nyc. If the domain is free, go ahead and register .
  2. Fill in the registrant contact for the domain nyc. The registrant is the person or organization that owns the domain
  3. Specify the nameservers to which the domain nyc is directed. You can ask your hoster, if you place the site with us or have not yet decided where to place the site – specify our nemservers: ns1.tuthost.com, ns2.tuthost.com, ns3.tuthost.com, ns4.tuthost.com (one in line) .
  4. You can pay for the domain by any of more than 10 available payment methods. After payment, the domain nyc will automatically be registered. If you have already hosted your site, it will be available as soon as the DNS is updated by your ISP (usually about an hour).

+380 (44) 391 0955
Перезвоните мне
support@tuthost.ua
24/7 поддержка по email
Онлайн чат (10:00-19:00)
Спросить

Регистрация домена nyc

Почему стоит выбрать домен .NYC?

От Уолл-стрит до Статуи Свободы, Нью-Йорк является одним из самых важных финансовых и культурных центров в мире. Он привлекает внимание инвесторов, бизнесменов и туристов. Домен верхнего уровня .nyc обеспечивает онлайновый центр для связи жителей Нью-Йорка друг с другом и позволяет базирующимся в Нью-Йорке предприятиям устанавливать связи на мировом рынке.

Подходит ли мне доменное расширение .NYC?

Это идеальное расширение домена для всех, кто владеет бизнесом в Нью-Йорке, пишет о нем или продает продукцию, связанную с ним. Регистрация домена .nyc доступна для предприятий и организаций Нью-Йорка, имеющих адрес в NYC, и частных лиц, проживающих в NYC.

Домен nyc поддерживает символы латинского алфавита

Стоимость регистрации и продления домена nyc составляет 36.50 $ за 1 год и домен можно зарегистрировать на срок не более 1 года.

Минимальное количество символов в домене 3, а максимальное 63.

loading
Пожалуйста введите домен
Please verify that you are not a robot.

Характеристики домена nyc

Наименование доменной зоныnyc
Страна доменаМеждународный домен
Время регистрацииМгновенно
Максимальный период регистрации1 лет
Минимальная длина домена3 символа
Максимальная длина домена63 символа
WHOIS-сервер---
Правила доменной зоныhttp://www.mydotnyc.com/
Поддержка IDN
Защита/скрытие данных
ОграниченияНет ограничений
Цена восстановления $
Стоимость переноса домена36.50 $
nyc

Гарантия лучшей цены:
нашли дешевле – сообщите нам и получите скидку.

Цены на доменное имя nyc

1 год2 года3 года
36.50 $72.00 $108.00 $

Посмотреть другие домены

Зарегистрировать домен в зоне nyc

loading
Пожалуйста введите домен
Please verify that you are not a robot.

Как выбрать и зарегистрировать домен nyc

Уникальность

Чаще всего в качестве доменного имени берут название компании и тут важна уникальность. Вам повезло если вы одновременно подбираете и названия компании и домена. В таком случае сразу проверяйте в поиске те варианты, которые вам приходят в голову. Важно проверить есть ли уже компании с похожим или аналогичным названием. Потому что, если с подобным названием уже есть большая компания, которая давно работает – вам очень сложно будет обогнать её в поисковой выдаче. Так же вас могут банально путать с конкурентом и вы будете терять часть трафика.

Простота

Доменное имя в зоне nyc должно быть легко запомнить и написать. Например представьте если вы диктуете по телефону slozhnoe-nazwanie .nyc. В таком домене есть сразу несколько сложностей: это дефис, это транслитерация буквы ж, которую можно записать как zh, zsh, zch и так далее. Поэтому лучше будет если в домене не будет дефисов, цифр и сложно-произносимых частей .

Длина домена

Несмотря на то, что в доменной зоне nyc есть возможность использовать 63 символа в названии домена – мы не рекомендуем этого делать. Как правило, чем короче домен, тем лучше и проще его запомнить. Но и слишком короткий домен тоже может трудным запоминании, например, если вы будете использовать аббревиатуру или сокращение названия, в большинстве случаев мы не рекомендуем этого делать .

Дополнительные домены

Если вы зарегистрировали домен только в зоне nyc – то проверьте такое же имя в смежных доменах. Например, для компании, которая работает в Киеве, кроме регистрации домена kiev.ua можно дополнительно зарегистрировать также домены com.ua и org.ua. Иначе вы можете оказаться в ситуации, когда вы решите расширить ваш бизнес – а конкуренты займут ваше название в других доменных зонах. Лучше их опередить .

Процедура регистрации домена nyc

Весь процесс регистрации домена nyc сводится к следующим простым шагам :

  1. Придумайте имя домена и проверьте свободен ли этот домен в зоне nyc. Если домен свободен, переходите к регистрации .
  2. Заполните контакт регистранта для домена nyc. Регистрант – это человек или организация, который является владельцем домена
  3. Укажите неймсерверы , на которые направить домен nyc. Можно узнать у вашего хостера, если вы размещаете сайт у нас или пока не определились, где размещать сайта – указывайте наши неймсерверы: ns1.tuthost.com, ns2.tuthost.com, ns3.tuthost.com, ns4.tuthost.com (по одному в строке) .
  4. Оплатить домен можно любым из более 10 доступных способов оплаты. После оплаты домен nyc автоматически будет зарегистрирован.  Если вы уже разместили ваш сайт на хостинге, то он будет доступен сразу после обновления ДНС у вашего интернет-провайдера (обычно около часа) .