+380 (44) 391 0955
Call me
support@tuthost.ua
24/7 email support
Live chat (10:00-19:00)
Chat

What is needed to verify a domain in the zone .RU

Starting from October 1, 2009 in order to register domain names you have to submit copies of the documents required for identification of the administrator of domains registered under this agreement in advance. Copies of documents are submitted in electronic form (scan or photo of the document). For domain names registered before October 1, 2009, the documents should be submitted before April 1, 2010 (according to the explanations of the .RU Coordination Center).

The information required to identify the Administrator includes:

for an individual – name, place of residence and information about an identity document, confirmed by a copy of such a document;
For RF citizens – copies of the second, third and fifth pages of the civil passport; If you change your passport, you will also need page 19;
For citizens of Belarus – these are copies of 22, 31, 32 and 33 pages of the passport;
For citizens of Ukraine – these are copies of 1, 2, 3, 11 pages of the passport;

for a legal entity – full name, location and information on its state registration, confirmed by a copy of the certificate of state registration and a copy of the certificate on the entry of the legal entity in the Unified State Register of Legal Entities (for a legal entity registered in the Russian Federation) or a copy of another document confirming the state registration (for a legal entity registered in the territory of another state).

Before sending us scanned copies of your passport, you need to do the following:

  • prepare electronic images (copies) of your documents (scans or photos), one image (file) must contain one page (spread) of the document; only pages of documents containing your identification data should be submitted in accordance with the requirements set forth above
  • make sure that the size of each of the files (one image) does not exceed 500Kb; we recommend that you use a resolution (image size in vertical and horizontal dots) of 640×480 to 1280×1024, which in JPEG (.jpg) format would give a single image size of 60-120Kb. If you get larger images, reduce them using any image manipulation program available to you. You can check out our tips for preparing images.

How to reduce the size of a copy of a document:

  • open the image in Paint (available on almost all versions of Windows)
  • find out the current size of the picture in the “Image”/”Attributes” dialog by specifying the “pixel” units, note or write them down, and click “Cancel”.
  • Open the “Image”/”Stretch/Skew” dialog, in the size section specify the percentage of horizontal and vertical resizing so that the obtained image becomes the desired size (from 640×480 to 1280×1024), click OK
  • save the image via the “File”/”Save” menu or the “File”/”Save As” menu

 Domains
Total 0 Votes:
0

Tell us how can we improve this post?

+ = Verify Human or Spambot ?

Киев, просп. Победы 33, оф. 59
Почта: 03087, а/я 86, ТОВ "Тутхост"
+380 (44) 332 3050
☎ Перезвоните мне
[email protected]
24/7 поддержка по email

Что необходимо для верификации домена в зоне .RU

С 1 октября 2009 года для регистрации доменных имен вы должны заранее предоставить при регистрации домена .RU копии документов сведения о которых указаны для идентификации администратора доменов, регистрируемых по данному договору. Копии документов представляются в электронном виде (скан или фотография документа). Для доменных имен, зарегистрированным до 1-го октября 2009, документы надо предоставить до 1-го апреля 2010 года (согласно разъяснениям координационного центра .RU).

К сведениям, необходимым для идентификации Администратора, относятся:

для физического лица — имя, место жительства и сведения о документе, удостоверяющем личность, подтвержденные копией такого документа;
Для граждан РФ — это копии второй, третьей и пятой страниц гражданского паспорта; В случае смены паспорта также потребуется 19 страница;
Для граждан Беларуссии — это копии 22, 31, 32 и 33 страниц паспорта;
Для граждан Украины — это копии 1, 2, 3, 11 страниц паспорта;

для юридического лица — полное наименование, место нахождения и сведения о его государственной регистрации, подтвержденные копией свидетельства о государственной регистрации и копией свидетельства о внесении юридического лица в Единый государственный реестр юридических лиц (для юридического лица, зарегистрированного на территории Российской Федерации) или копией иного документа, подтверждающего государственную регистрацию (для юридического лица, зарегистрированного на территории иного государства).

Перед отправкой скан-копий паспорта нам — вам необходимо сделать следующее:

  • подготовить электронные изображения (копии) ваших документов (скан или фото), одно изображение (файл) должно содержать одну страницу (разворот) документа; предоставлять нужно только страницы документов содержащие ваши идентификационные данные в соответствии с требованиями изложенными выше
  • убедиться, что размер каждого из файлов (одно изображение) получился не более 500Kb; мы рекомендуем вам использовать разрешение (размеры изображения в точках по вертикали и горизонтали) от 640×480 до 1280×1024, что в формате JPEG (.jpg) даст размер одного изображения в 60-120Kb. Если у вас получились изображения большего размера — уменьшите их с помощью любой доступной вам программы для работы с изображениями. Вы можете ознакомиться с нашими советами по подготовке изображений.

Как уменьшить размер копии документа:

  • откройте изображение в программе Paint (доступна почти по всех версиях Windows)
  • выясните текущие размеры картинки в диалоге «Рисунок»/»Атрибуты» («Image»/»Attributes»), указав единицы измерения «точки» («pixel»), запомните или запишите их, и нажмите кнопку «Отмена» («Cancel»)
  • откройте диалог «Рисунок»/»Изменить размер/наклонить» («Image»/»Stretch/Skew»), в разделе размер укажите процентное уменьшение размера по горизонтали и вертикали так, чтобы полученные изображение стало требуемого размера (от 640×480 до 1280×1024), нажмите кнопку OK
  • сохраните изображение через меню «Файл»/»Сохранить» или «Файл»/»Сохранить как» («File»/»Save As»)

 Домены  
Всего 0 Голосов:
0

Tell us how can we improve this post?

+ = Verify Human or Spambot ?