+380 (44) 391 0955
Call me
support@tuthost.ua
24/7 email support
Live chat (10:00-19:00)
Chat

Domain registration vision

Why choose .VISION?

The word “vision” can mean a vision, a great idea, or even a spiritual quest. It all depends on how the word is used. And the .vision top-level domain is also open to interpretation.

Is the .VISION domain extension right for me?

This domain is great for visionary companies, think tanks, spiritual organizations, yoga studios, eyeglass dispensaries and optometrists. It is an open registry, which means that anyone can register this domain for any purpose. Just come up with your own vision for it.

The domain vision supports Latin characters

Registration and renewal of vision domain costs 36.50 $ for 1 year and the domain can be registered for not more than 10 year.

The minimum number of characters in the domain is 3, and the maximum is 63.

load

Domain Characteristics vision

Name of domain zonevision
Domain countryМеждународный домен
Registration timeМгновенно
Maximum registration period10 years
Minimum domain length3 symbol
Maximum domain length63 symbol
WHOIS serverwhois.nic.vision
Domain zone ruleshttp://www.donuts.domains/
IDN support
Data protection/hiding
LimitationsNo restrictions
The price of restoration $
Domain transfer costs36.50 $

Best Price Guarantee:
found cheaper – let us know and get a discount.

Domain name prices vision

1 year2 years3 years
36.50 $73.00 $109.50 $

See more domains

Register a domain in the zone vision

loading
Пожалуйста введите домен
Please verify that you are not a robot.

How to choose and register a domain vision

Uniqueness

Most often as a domain name take the name of the company and here it is important uniqueness. You’re in luck if you pick up both the name of the company and the domain at the same time. In that case, immediately check the options that come to your mind. It is important to check whether there are already companies with a similar or similar name. Because if there is already a large company with a similar name, which has a long time – you will be very difficult to overtake it in search results. Also, you can be confused with a competitor and you will lose some traffic.

Simplicity

A domain name in the vision zone should be easy to remember and write. For example, imagine if you dictate over the phone slozhnoe-nazwanie .vision. There are several complications in such a domain: it is a hyphen, it is a transliteration of the letter g, which can be written as zh, zsh, zch and so on. Therefore, it would be better if the domain will not have hyphens, numbers and difficult to pronounce parts.

Domain length

Despite the fact that in the domain zone vision there is an opportunity to use 63 symbols in the domain name – we do not recommend it. As a rule, the shorter the domain, the better and easier it is to remember. But too short a domain can also be difficult to remember, for example, if you use an acronym or abbreviation of the name, in most cases we do not recommend this .

Additional domains

If you have registered a domain only in the vision zone – then check the same name in related domains. For example, for a company that operates in Kiev, in addition to registering domain kiev.ua, you can also register domains com.ua and org.ua. Otherwise, you may find yourself in a situation where you decide to expand your business – and competitors take your name in other domain zones. It’s better to get ahead of them.

Domain registration procedure vision

The whole process of registering a vision domain boils down to the following simple steps :

  1. Think of a domain name and check if it is free in the zone vision. If the domain is free, go ahead and register .
  2. Fill in the registrant contact for the domain vision. The registrant is the person or organization that owns the domain
  3. Specify the nameservers to which the domain vision is directed. You can ask your hoster, if you place the site with us or have not yet decided where to place the site – specify our nemservers: ns1.tuthost.com, ns2.tuthost.com, ns3.tuthost.com, ns4.tuthost.com (one in line) .
  4. You can pay for the domain by any of more than 10 available payment methods. After payment, the domain vision will automatically be registered. If you have already hosted your site, it will be available as soon as the DNS is updated by your ISP (usually about an hour).

+380 (44) 391 0955
Перезвоните мне
support@tuthost.ua
24/7 поддержка по email
Онлайн чат (10:00-19:00)
Спросить

Регистрация домена vision

Почему стоит выбрать домен .VISION?

Слово “видение” может означать зрение, великую идею или даже духовный поиск. Все зависит от того, как используется это слово. И домен верхнего уровня .vision также открыт для интерпретации.

Подходит ли мне доменное расширение .VISION?

Этот домен отлично подходит для дальновидных компаний, аналитических центров, духовных организаций, студий йоги, пунктов выдачи очков и оптометристов. Это открытый реестр, что означает, что любой может зарегистрировать этот домен для любой цели. Просто придумайте для этого свое видение.

Домен vision поддерживает символы латинского алфавита

Стоимость регистрации и продления домена vision составляет 36.50 $ за 1 год и домен можно зарегистрировать на срок не более 10 года.

Минимальное количество символов в домене 3, а максимальное 63.

loading
Пожалуйста введите домен
Please verify that you are not a robot.

Характеристики домена vision

Наименование доменной зоныvision
Страна доменаМеждународный домен
Время регистрацииМгновенно
Максимальный период регистрации10 лет
Минимальная длина домена3 символа
Максимальная длина домена63 символа
WHOIS-серверwhois.nic.vision
Правила доменной зоныhttp://www.donuts.domains/
Поддержка IDN
Защита/скрытие данных
ОграниченияНет ограничений
Цена восстановления $
Стоимость переноса домена36.50 $
vision

Гарантия лучшей цены:
нашли дешевле – сообщите нам и получите скидку.

Цены на доменное имя vision

1 год2 года3 года
36.50 $73.00 $109.50 $

Посмотреть другие домены

Зарегистрировать домен в зоне vision

loading
Пожалуйста введите домен
Please verify that you are not a robot.

Как выбрать и зарегистрировать домен vision

Уникальность

Чаще всего в качестве доменного имени берут название компании и тут важна уникальность. Вам повезло если вы одновременно подбираете и названия компании и домена. В таком случае сразу проверяйте в поиске те варианты, которые вам приходят в голову. Важно проверить есть ли уже компании с похожим или аналогичным названием. Потому что, если с подобным названием уже есть большая компания, которая давно работает – вам очень сложно будет обогнать её в поисковой выдаче. Так же вас могут банально путать с конкурентом и вы будете терять часть трафика.

Простота

Доменное имя в зоне vision должно быть легко запомнить и написать. Например представьте если вы диктуете по телефону slozhnoe-nazwanie .vision. В таком домене есть сразу несколько сложностей: это дефис, это транслитерация буквы ж, которую можно записать как zh, zsh, zch и так далее. Поэтому лучше будет если в домене не будет дефисов, цифр и сложно-произносимых частей .

Длина домена

Несмотря на то, что в доменной зоне vision есть возможность использовать 63 символа в названии домена – мы не рекомендуем этого делать. Как правило, чем короче домен, тем лучше и проще его запомнить. Но и слишком короткий домен тоже может трудным запоминании, например, если вы будете использовать аббревиатуру или сокращение названия, в большинстве случаев мы не рекомендуем этого делать .

Дополнительные домены

Если вы зарегистрировали домен только в зоне vision – то проверьте такое же имя в смежных доменах. Например, для компании, которая работает в Киеве, кроме регистрации домена kiev.ua можно дополнительно зарегистрировать также домены com.ua и org.ua. Иначе вы можете оказаться в ситуации, когда вы решите расширить ваш бизнес – а конкуренты займут ваше название в других доменных зонах. Лучше их опередить .

Процедура регистрации домена vision

Весь процесс регистрации домена vision сводится к следующим простым шагам :

  1. Придумайте имя домена и проверьте свободен ли этот домен в зоне vision. Если домен свободен, переходите к регистрации .
  2. Заполните контакт регистранта для домена vision. Регистрант – это человек или организация, который является владельцем домена
  3. Укажите неймсерверы , на которые направить домен vision. Можно узнать у вашего хостера, если вы размещаете сайт у нас или пока не определились, где размещать сайта – указывайте наши неймсерверы: ns1.tuthost.com, ns2.tuthost.com, ns3.tuthost.com, ns4.tuthost.com (по одному в строке) .
  4. Оплатить домен можно любым из более 10 доступных способов оплаты. После оплаты домен vision автоматически будет зарегистрирован.  Если вы уже разместили ваш сайт на хостинге, то он будет доступен сразу после обновления ДНС у вашего интернет-провайдера (обычно около часа) .