+380 (44) 391 0955
Call me
support@tuthost.ua
24/7 email support
Live chat (10:00-19:00)
Chat

Domain registration sexy

Why choose .SEXY?

The word “sexual” does not have to refer to something forbidden. In today’s consumer culture, the term is often used to describe products – everything from sunglasses to kitchen gadgets to SUVs can be sexy.

Is the .SEXY domain extension right for me?

The .sexy top-level domain provides a convenient, flexible namespace for marketing sexy products. It’s a great name choice for a website for the design, fashion, beauty and marketing industries. Register your own .sexy domain today.

The domain sexy supports Latin characters

Registration and renewal of sexy domain costs 61.00 $ for 1 year and the domain can be registered for not more than 5 year.

The minimum number of characters in the domain is 3, and the maximum is 63.

load

Domain Characteristics sexy

Name of domain zonesexy
Domain countryМеждународный домен
Registration timeМгновенно
Maximum registration period5 years
Minimum domain length3 symbol
Maximum domain length63 symbol
WHOIS serverwhois.uniregistry.net
Domain zone ruleshttp://uniregistry.link/
IDN support
Data protection/hiding
LimitationsNo restrictions
The price of restoration $
Domain transfer costs61.00 $

Best Price Guarantee:
found cheaper – let us know and get a discount.

Domain name prices sexy

1 year2 years3 years
61.00 $122.00 $183.00 $

See more domains

Register a domain in the zone sexy

loading
Пожалуйста введите домен
Please verify that you are not a robot.

How to choose and register a domain sexy

Uniqueness

Most often as a domain name take the name of the company and here it is important uniqueness. You’re in luck if you pick up both the name of the company and the domain at the same time. In that case, immediately check the options that come to your mind. It is important to check whether there are already companies with a similar or similar name. Because if there is already a large company with a similar name, which has a long time – you will be very difficult to overtake it in search results. Also, you can be confused with a competitor and you will lose some traffic.

Simplicity

A domain name in the sexy zone should be easy to remember and write. For example, imagine if you dictate over the phone slozhnoe-nazwanie .sexy. There are several complications in such a domain: it is a hyphen, it is a transliteration of the letter g, which can be written as zh, zsh, zch and so on. Therefore, it would be better if the domain will not have hyphens, numbers and difficult to pronounce parts.

Domain length

Despite the fact that in the domain zone sexy there is an opportunity to use 63 symbols in the domain name – we do not recommend it. As a rule, the shorter the domain, the better and easier it is to remember. But too short a domain can also be difficult to remember, for example, if you use an acronym or abbreviation of the name, in most cases we do not recommend this .

Additional domains

If you have registered a domain only in the sexy zone – then check the same name in related domains. For example, for a company that operates in Kiev, in addition to registering domain kiev.ua, you can also register domains com.ua and org.ua. Otherwise, you may find yourself in a situation where you decide to expand your business – and competitors take your name in other domain zones. It’s better to get ahead of them.

Domain registration procedure sexy

The whole process of registering a sexy domain boils down to the following simple steps :

  1. Think of a domain name and check if it is free in the zone sexy. If the domain is free, go ahead and register .
  2. Fill in the registrant contact for the domain sexy. The registrant is the person or organization that owns the domain
  3. Specify the nameservers to which the domain sexy is directed. You can ask your hoster, if you place the site with us or have not yet decided where to place the site – specify our nemservers: ns1.tuthost.com, ns2.tuthost.com, ns3.tuthost.com, ns4.tuthost.com (one in line) .
  4. You can pay for the domain by any of more than 10 available payment methods. After payment, the domain sexy will automatically be registered. If you have already hosted your site, it will be available as soon as the DNS is updated by your ISP (usually about an hour).

Регистрация домена sexy

Почему стоит выбрать домен .SEXY?

Слово “сексуальный” не обязательно должно относиться к чему-то запрещенному. В современной потребительской культуре этот термин часто используется для описания товаров – сексуальным может быть все, от солнцезащитных очков до кухонных гаджетов и внедорожников.

Подходит ли мне доменное расширение .SEXY?

Домен верхнего уровня .sexy предоставляет удобное, гибкое пространство имен для маркетинга сексуальных товаров. Это отличный выбор имени для веб-сайта для индустрии дизайна, моды, красоты и маркетинга. Зарегистрируйте свой собственный домен .sexy сегодня.

Домен sexy поддерживает символы латинского алфавита

Стоимость регистрации и продления домена sexy составляет 3510.00 $ за 1 год и домен можно зарегистрировать на срок не более 5 года.

Минимальное количество символов в домене 3, а максимальное 63.

.sexy
loading
Пожалуйста введите домен
Please verify that you are not a robot.

Характеристики домена sexy

Наименование доменной зоны
sexy
Страна домена
Международный домен
Время регистрации
Мгновенно
Максимальный период регистрации
5 лет
Минимальная длина домена
3 символа
Максимальная длина домена
63 символа
WHOIS-сервер
whois.uniregistry.net
Правила доменной зоны
Поддержка IDN
Защита/скрытие данных
Ограничения
Нет ограничений
Цена восстановления
$
Стоимость переноса домена
3510.00 $
sexy

Гарантия лучшей цены:
нашли дешевле – сообщите нам и получите скидку.

Цены на доменное имя sexy

1 год
2 года
3 года
3510.00 $
7020.00 $
10530.00 $

Посмотреть другие домены

Зарегистрировать домен в зоне sexy

.sexy
loading
Пожалуйста введите домен
Please verify that you are not a robot.

Как выбрать и зарегистрировать домен sexy

diamond Уникальность

Чаще всего в качестве доменного имени берут название компании и тут важна уникальность. Вам повезло если вы одновременно подбираете и названия компании и домена. В таком случае сразу проверяйте в поиске те варианты, которые вам приходят в голову. Важно проверить есть ли уже компании с похожим или аналогичным названием. Потому что, если с подобным названием уже есть большая компания, которая давно работает – вам очень сложно будет обогнать её в поисковой выдаче. Так же вас могут банально путать с конкурентом и вы будете терять часть трафика.

document Длина домена

Несмотря на то, что в доменной зоне sexy есть возможность использовать 63 символа в названии домена – мы не рекомендуем этого делать. Как правило, чем короче домен, тем лучше и проще его запомнить. Но и слишком короткий домен тоже может трудным запоминании, например, если вы будете использовать аббревиатуру или сокращение названия, в большинстве случаев мы не рекомендуем этого делать .

global Простота

Доменное имя в зоне sexy должно быть легко запомнить и написать. Например представьте если вы диктуете по телефону slozhnoe-nazwanie .sexy. В таком домене есть сразу несколько сложностей: это дефис, это транслитерация буквы ж, которую можно записать как zh, zsh, zch и так далее. Поэтому лучше будет если в домене не будет дефисов, цифр и сложно-произносимых частей .

infrastructure Дополнительные домены

Если вы зарегистрировали домен только в зоне sexy – то проверьте такое же имя в смежных доменах. Например, для компании, которая работает в Киеве, кроме регистрации домена kiev.ua можно дополнительно зарегистрировать также домены com.ua и org.ua. Иначе вы можете оказаться в ситуации, когда вы решите расширить ваш бизнес – а конкуренты займут ваше название в других доменных зонах. Лучше их опередить .

Процедура регистрации домена sexy

Весь процесс регистрации домена sexy сводится к следующим простым шагам :

  1. Придумайте имя домена и проверьте свободен ли этот домен в зоне sexy. Если домен свободен, переходите к регистрации .
  2. Заполните контакт регистранта для домена sexy. Регистрант – это человек или организация, который является владельцем домена
  3. Укажите неймсерверы , на которые направить домен sexy. Можно узнать у вашего хостера, если вы размещаете сайт у нас или пока не определились, где размещать сайта – указывайте наши неймсерверы: ns1.tuthost.com, ns2.tuthost.com, ns3.tuthost.com, ns4.tuthost.com (по одному в строке) .
  4. Оплатить домен можно любым из более 10 доступных способов оплаты. После оплаты домен sexy автоматически будет зарегистрирован.  Если вы уже разместили ваш сайт на хостинге, то он будет доступен сразу после обновления ДНС у вашего интернет-провайдера (обычно около часа) .