+380 (44) 391 0955
Call me
support@tuthost.ua
24/7 email support
Live chat (10:00-19:00)
Chat

Domain registration computer

Why choose .COMPUTER?

Along with powerful capabilities for manufacturers and retailers, the .computer extension provides a flexible, wide-open domain name space for the entire computer industry – supporting programmers, software developers, reviewers, critics, technical publications, industry news services, repair shops and more.

Is the .COMPUTER domain extension right for me?

Anyone can register this top-level domain for any use, making it a great option for a variety of industries. Register your .computer domain name through TutHost today.

The domain computer supports Latin characters

Registration and renewal of computer domain costs 36.50 $ for 1 year and the domain can be registered for not more than 10 year.

The minimum number of characters in the domain is 3, and the maximum is 63.

load

Domain Characteristics computer

Name of domain zonecomputer
Domain countryМеждународный домен
Registration timeМгновенно
Maximum registration period10 years
Minimum domain length3 symbol
Maximum domain length63 symbol
WHOIS serverwhois.nic.computer
Domain zone ruleshttp://www.donuts.domains/
IDN support
Data protection/hiding
LimitationsNo restrictions
The price of restoration $
Domain transfer costs36.50 $

Best Price Guarantee:
found cheaper – let us know and get a discount.

Domain name prices computer

1 year2 years3 years
36.50 $73.00 $109.50 $

See more domains

Register a domain in the zone computer

loading
Пожалуйста введите домен
Please verify that you are not a robot.

How to choose and register a domain computer

Uniqueness

Most often as a domain name take the name of the company and here it is important uniqueness. You’re in luck if you pick up both the name of the company and the domain at the same time. In that case, immediately check the options that come to your mind. It is important to check whether there are already companies with a similar or similar name. Because if there is already a large company with a similar name, which has a long time – you will be very difficult to overtake it in search results. Also, you can be confused with a competitor and you will lose some traffic.

Simplicity

A domain name in the computer zone should be easy to remember and write. For example, imagine if you dictate over the phone slozhnoe-nazwanie .computer. There are several complications in such a domain: it is a hyphen, it is a transliteration of the letter g, which can be written as zh, zsh, zch and so on. Therefore, it would be better if the domain will not have hyphens, numbers and difficult to pronounce parts.

Domain length

Despite the fact that in the domain zone computer there is an opportunity to use 63 symbols in the domain name – we do not recommend it. As a rule, the shorter the domain, the better and easier it is to remember. But too short a domain can also be difficult to remember, for example, if you use an acronym or abbreviation of the name, in most cases we do not recommend this .

Additional domains

If you have registered a domain only in the computer zone – then check the same name in related domains. For example, for a company that operates in Kiev, in addition to registering domain kiev.ua, you can also register domains com.ua and org.ua. Otherwise, you may find yourself in a situation where you decide to expand your business – and competitors take your name in other domain zones. It’s better to get ahead of them.

Domain registration procedure computer

The whole process of registering a computer domain boils down to the following simple steps :

  1. Think of a domain name and check if it is free in the zone computer. If the domain is free, go ahead and register .
  2. Fill in the registrant contact for the domain computer. The registrant is the person or organization that owns the domain
  3. Specify the nameservers to which the domain computer is directed. You can ask your hoster, if you place the site with us or have not yet decided where to place the site – specify our nemservers: ns1.tuthost.com, ns2.tuthost.com, ns3.tuthost.com, ns4.tuthost.com (one in line) .
  4. You can pay for the domain by any of more than 10 available payment methods. After payment, the domain computer will automatically be registered. If you have already hosted your site, it will be available as soon as the DNS is updated by your ISP (usually about an hour).

+380 (44) 391 0955
Перезвоните мне
support@tuthost.ua
24/7 поддержка по email
Онлайн чат (10:00-19:00)
Спросить

Регистрация домена computer

Почему стоит выбрать домен .COMPUTER?

Наряду с мощными возможностями для производителей и розничных продавцов, расширение .computer обеспечивает гибкое, широко открытое пространство доменных имен для всей компьютерной индустрии – оно поддерживает программистов, разработчиков программного обеспечения, рецензентов, критиков, технические издания, службы отраслевых новостей, ремонтные мастерские и многое другое.

Подходит ли мне доменное расширение .COMPUTER?

Каждый может зарегистрировать этот домен верхнего уровня для любого использования, что делает его отличным вариантом для разнообразных отраслей. Зарегистрируйте свое доменное имя .computer через TutHost уже сегодня.

Домен computer поддерживает символы латинского алфавита

Стоимость регистрации и продления домена computer составляет 36.50 $ за 1 год и домен можно зарегистрировать на срок не более 10 года.

Минимальное количество символов в домене 3, а максимальное 63.

loading
Пожалуйста введите домен
Please verify that you are not a robot.

Характеристики домена computer

Наименование доменной зоныcomputer
Страна доменаМеждународный домен
Время регистрацииМгновенно
Максимальный период регистрации10 лет
Минимальная длина домена3 символа
Максимальная длина домена63 символа
WHOIS-серверwhois.nic.computer
Правила доменной зоныhttp://www.donuts.domains/
Поддержка IDN
Защита/скрытие данных
ОграниченияНет ограничений
Цена восстановления $
Стоимость переноса домена36.50 $

Гарантия лучшей цены:
нашли дешевле – сообщите нам и получите скидку.

Цены на доменное имя computer

1 год2 года3 года
36.50 $73.00 $109.50 $

Посмотреть другие домены

Зарегистрировать домен в зоне computer

loading
Пожалуйста введите домен
Please verify that you are not a robot.

Как выбрать и зарегистрировать домен computer

Уникальность

Чаще всего в качестве доменного имени берут название компании и тут важна уникальность. Вам повезло если вы одновременно подбираете и названия компании и домена. В таком случае сразу проверяйте в поиске те варианты, которые вам приходят в голову. Важно проверить есть ли уже компании с похожим или аналогичным названием. Потому что, если с подобным названием уже есть большая компания, которая давно работает – вам очень сложно будет обогнать её в поисковой выдаче. Так же вас могут банально путать с конкурентом и вы будете терять часть трафика.

Простота

Доменное имя в зоне computer должно быть легко запомнить и написать. Например представьте если вы диктуете по телефону slozhnoe-nazwanie .computer. В таком домене есть сразу несколько сложностей: это дефис, это транслитерация буквы ж, которую можно записать как zh, zsh, zch и так далее. Поэтому лучше будет если в домене не будет дефисов, цифр и сложно-произносимых частей .

Длина домена

Несмотря на то, что в доменной зоне computer есть возможность использовать 63 символа в названии домена – мы не рекомендуем этого делать. Как правило, чем короче домен, тем лучше и проще его запомнить. Но и слишком короткий домен тоже может трудным запоминании, например, если вы будете использовать аббревиатуру или сокращение названия, в большинстве случаев мы не рекомендуем этого делать .

Дополнительные домены

Если вы зарегистрировали домен только в зоне computer – то проверьте такое же имя в смежных доменах. Например, для компании, которая работает в Киеве, кроме регистрации домена kiev.ua можно дополнительно зарегистрировать также домены com.ua и org.ua. Иначе вы можете оказаться в ситуации, когда вы решите расширить ваш бизнес – а конкуренты займут ваше название в других доменных зонах. Лучше их опередить .

Процедура регистрации домена computer

Весь процесс регистрации домена computer сводится к следующим простым шагам :

  1. Придумайте имя домена и проверьте свободен ли этот домен в зоне computer. Если домен свободен, переходите к регистрации .
  2. Заполните контакт регистранта для домена computer. Регистрант – это человек или организация, который является владельцем домена
  3. Укажите неймсерверы , на которые направить домен computer. Можно узнать у вашего хостера, если вы размещаете сайт у нас или пока не определились, где размещать сайта – указывайте наши неймсерверы: ns1.tuthost.com, ns2.tuthost.com, ns3.tuthost.com, ns4.tuthost.com (по одному в строке) .
  4. Оплатить домен можно любым из более 10 доступных способов оплаты. После оплаты домен computer автоматически будет зарегистрирован.  Если вы уже разместили ваш сайт на хостинге, то он будет доступен сразу после обновления ДНС у вашего интернет-провайдера (обычно около часа) .